Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» **POST YOUR TEST REQUESTS HERE**
Mon Oct 07, 2013 2:24 am by [Acad Champion] Lance

» War Team Test Rules
Tue Sep 24, 2013 10:59 pm by [Acad Champion] Lance

» Test Results **EXAMPLE**
Tue Sep 24, 2013 1:25 am by [Acad Champion] Lance

» The New Rein of Academies
Tue Sep 24, 2013 12:53 am by [Acad Champion] Lance

» Banned Members
Tue Sep 24, 2013 12:23 am by [Acad Champion] Lance

» Academy Main Rules
Mon Sep 23, 2013 4:03 am by [Acad Champion] Lance

» Testing Rules
Mon Sep 23, 2013 3:27 am by [Acad Champion] Lance

» Testing Deck Ban List
Mon Sep 23, 2013 3:11 am by [Acad Champion] Lance

» IN THE EVENT THAT TESTERS ARE OUTNUMBERED BY TESTEES
Mon Sep 23, 2013 2:30 am by [Acad Champion] Lance

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 14 on Mon Oct 07, 2013 2:28 am
Academy Menu

Current date/time is Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:33 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Thu 01 Feb 2018 

    Fri 02 Feb 2018 

      Sat 03 Feb 2018 

        Sun 04 Feb 2018 

          Mon 05 Feb 2018 

            Tue 06 Feb 2018 

              Wed 07 Feb 2018 

                Thu 08 Feb 2018 

                  Fri 09 Feb 2018 

                    Sat 10 Feb 2018 

                      Sun 11 Feb 2018 

                        Mon 12 Feb 2018 

                          Tue 13 Feb 2018 

                            Wed 14 Feb 2018 

                              Thu 15 Feb 2018 

                                Fri 16 Feb 2018 

                                  Sat 17 Feb 2018 

                                    Sun 18 Feb 2018 

                                      Mon 19 Feb 2018 

                                        Tue 20 Feb 2018 

                                          Wed 21 Feb 2018 

                                            Thu 22 Feb 2018 

                                              Fri 23 Feb 2018 

                                                Sat 24 Feb 2018 

                                                  Sun 25 Feb 2018 

                                                    Mon 26 Feb 2018 

                                                      Tue 27 Feb 2018 

                                                        Wed 28 Feb 2018